System Governance

System Governance Council 2018-19

Printable Version


Alumni Association

Theresa Bakker
Alumni Association Executive Director
University of Alaska Fairbanks
(907) 474-6218
tabakker@alaska.edu
Jessy Post
Alumni Relations and Annual Fund Manager
University of Alaska Southeast
(907) 796-6569
jipost@uas.alaska.edu
 
Tina Teaford
Director of Alumni Engagement
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-1942
clteaford@alaska.edu 

Coalition of Student Leaders

Nick Bursell, Chair, Coalition of Student Leaders
President, United Student of UAS-Juneau
(907) 796-6313
nicholas.bursell@gmail.com 
Teresa Wrobel, Vice Chair, Coalition of Student Leaders 
Government Relations Officer, Union of Students at UAA
trwrobel@alaska.edu 

 


Faculty Alliance

Chris Fallen, Chair, Faculty Alliance 
Research Assistant Professor
University of Alaska Fairbanks 
(907) 450-8687
ctfallen@alaska.edu
Maria Williams, Chair, Faculty Alliance 
Associate Professor of Alaska Native Studies
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-6135
mdwilliams6@alaska.edu 

Staff Alliance

Josh Watts, Chair, Staff Alliance 
Manager, Customer Support Services
OIT/Statewide Programs
(907) 450-8291
jawatts@alaska.edu 
Brenda Levesque, Vice Chair, Staff Alliance 
Programs Coordinator, College of Health
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-0304
bllevesque@alaska.edu 
 
Back to Top