Innovators Hall of Fame

Review the latest class

The Alaska State Committee on Research created the Alaska Innovators Hall of Fame to honor outstanding individuals as leaders in innovation and to contribute to Alaska’s growing culture of innovation.


State Committee for Research

SCoR is an advisory body created to function as the State Committee for Alaska EPSCoR (Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research) and EPSCoR-like programs.


Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research

Alaska NSF EPSCoR improves Alaska's scientific capacity by engaging in research projects supported through National Science Foundation and state funds.

The University of Alaska is committed to working closely with all federal and state agencies and private enterprise to further develop collaboration and new exposures for future growth in all areas of science and technology.

Additional Research Links