Contact Information

ACEC Committee Members

Position University Member Contact Info
Director UAS Maren Haavig (interim) mmhaavig@alaska.edu
Director UAA Ed McLain (interim) emclain@alaska.edu
Director UAF Amy Vinlove alvinlove@alaska.edu
Faculty UAS Heather Batchelder habatchelder@alaska.edu
Faculty UAA Hilary Seitz hjseitz@alaska.edu
Faculty UAF Douglas Cost dscost@alaska.edu
Vice President System Office Paul Layer pwlayer@alaska.edu
Liaison System Office Vacant