The University of Alaska, Land Management Team


 

Adrienne Stolpe
Adrienne Stolpe
Director
907-786-7781
akstolpe@alaska.edu
Rachell Placeholder
Rachell Peterson
Fiscal Manager
907-450-8134
rrperterson2@alaska.edu

Laurie
Laurie Swartz
Permits, Senior Property Manager
907-450-8130
lkswartz@alaska.edu
Dian
Dian Ellis Siegfried
Permits, Property Manager
907-450-8133
desiegfried@alaska.edu

Laura Carmack
Laura Carmack
Leasing, Senior Property Manager
907-786-7760
lmcarmack@alaska.edu
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Leasing, Property Manager
907-786-7774
mschmid6@alaska.edu

Tina
Tina Thomas
Sales, Senior Property Manager
907-786-7791
tmthomas9@alaska.edu
Chelsey O
Chelsey Okonek
Sales, Property Manager
907-786-7798
cjokonek@alaska.edu

Leaf
Ki Jung Lee
Development, Senior Property Manager
907-268-9191
klee67@alaska.edu
Creek
Patrick Foster
GIS, Property Manager
907-786-7794
pafoster@alaska.edu