DEPARTMENT EMAIL:
UA-LAND@ALASKA.EDU

HOURS OF OPERATION:
MONDAY - FRIDAY
8:00AM - 5:00PM

AVAILABLE FOR IN-PERSON MEETINGS/DROP-OFFS:
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY


ANCHORAGE OFFICE

1815 Bragaw Street, Suite 101
Anchorage, Alaska 99508-3433

Phone: (907) 786.7766
Fax: (907) 786.7733


 

FAIRBANKS OFFICE 

2025 Yukon Drive, Suite 106
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-5280

Phone: (907) 450.8133


 
Adrienne Stolpe

Land Management Director
907-786-7781
akstolpe
@alaska.edu

Lynette T. Holdsworth

Fiscal Manager
907-786-7793
l
tholdsworth@alaska.edu

Chelsey Okonek

Office & Business Manager
907-786-7771
c
jokonek@alaska.edu

Tina Thomas

Senior Property Manager
907-786-7791
t
mthomas9@alaska.edu

 
Laura Carmack

Regional Resource Manager
907-786-7760
lmcarmack@alaska.edu

Michelle S.

Property Manager
907-786-7774
m
schmid6@alaska.edu

 
Laurie Swartz

Senior Property Manager
907-450-8130 
lkswartz@alaska.edu

Dian Ellis Siegfried

Property Manager
907-450-8133
d
esiegfried@alaska.edu