Board of Regents

Each of the following UA campuses can submit two nominees to be considered for student regent


UAA Students

  • Anchorage Campus (Anchorage) - Geser Bat-Erdene, USUAA Student Body President
  • Kachemak Bay Campus (Homer) - Caroline Venuti, Advisor to the Student Assn.
  • Kenai River Campus (Soldotna) - Britney Storms, Student Government President
  • Kodiak College (Kodiak) - Betty Walters, Interim Campus Director
  • Matanuska Susitna Campus (Palmer) - Brittany Harvey, Student Government President
  • Prince William Sound College (Valdez) - Sam Foist-Swart, Student Association Advisor

UAF Students

  • Bristol Bay Campus (Dillingham) - Sarah Andrew, Campus Director
  • Chukchi Campus (Kotzebue) - Stacey Glaser, Campus Director
  • Fairbanks Campus (Fairbanks) - Dawson Mann, ASUAF President
  • Interior Alaska Campus - Bryan Uher, Campus Director
  • Kuskokwim Campus (Bethel) - Linda Curda, Acting Assistant Campus Director
  • Northwest Campus (Nome) - Bob Metcalf, Campus Director

UAS Students

Back to Top