Board Contact Information

Sheri Buretta, Chair (2015-2023)
sburetta@alaska.edu
19530 Wingham Circle
Eagle River, AK 99577
907-261-0310 (business)

Karen Perdue, Vice Chair (2017-2025)
krperdue@alaska.edu
204 Front Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-590-2278 (cell)

Dale Anderson, Secretary (2012-2029)
dganderson@alaska.edu
11595 Mendenhall Loop Road
Juneau, AK 99801
907-723-8687 (cell)

Lisa Parker, Treasurer (2015-2023)
lmparker2@alaska.edu
PO Box 1234
Soldotna, AK 99669
907-398-1883 (cell)

John Bania, Regent (2019-2027)
jbania@alaska.edu
PO Box 135
Wrangell, AK 99929
(907) 660-7707 (cell)

John Davies, Regent (2015-2023)
jndavies@alaska.edu
PO Box 81781
Fairbanks, AK 99708
907-388-0193 (cell) 907-474-4927 (home)

 


 


 

 

 

Darroll R. Hargraves, Regent (2019-2027)
drhargraves@alaska.edu
PO Box 872541
Wasilla, AK 99687
907-357-4726 (home)

Mary K. Hughes, Regent (2002-2025)
mkhughes@alaska.edu
1592 Coffey Lane
Anchorage, AK 99501

J. Scott Jepsen, Regent (2021-2023)
jsjepsen@alaska.edu
3608 North Point Drive
Anchorage, AK 99502
9
07-229-3487 (cell)

Ralph Seekins, Regent (2021-2029)
rcseekins@alaska.edu
1625 Seekins Ford Drive
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-251-9051 (cell)

STAFF:
Brandi Berg, Executive Officer
ua-bor@alaska.edu
University of Alaska
PO Box 755300
Fairbanks, AK 99775
907-450-8010 (business)
907-450-8012 (fax)