Board of Regents

Board Contact Information

John Davies, Chair (2015-2023)
jndavies@alaska.edu
PO Box 81781
Fairbanks, AK 99708
907-388-0193 (cell) 907-474-4927 (home)

Sheri Buretta, Vice Chair (2015-2023)
sburetta@alaska.edu
19530 Wingham Circle
Eagle River, AK 99577
907-261-0310 (business)

Dale Anderson, Secretary (2012-2021)
dganderson@alaska.edu
11595 Mendenhall Loop Road
Juneau, AK 99801
907-723-8687 (cell)

Lisa Parker, Treasurer (2015-2023)
lmparker2@alaska.edu
PO Box 1234
Soldotna, AK 99669
907-398-1883 (cell)

John Bania, Regent (2019-2027)
jbania@alaska.edu
PO Box 135
Wrangell, AK 99929
(907) 660-7707 (cell)

Cachet Garrett, Regent (2019-2021)
PO Box 751851
Fairbanks, AK 99775
regent.garrett@gmail.com


 


 

 

 

Darroll R. Hargraves, Regent (2019-2027)
drhargraves@alaska.edu
PO Box 872541
Wasilla, AK 99687
907-357-4726 (home)

Mary K. Hughes, Regent (2002-2025)
mkhughes@alaska.edu
1592 Coffey Lane
Anchorage, AK 99501

Gloria O'Neill, Regent (2013-2021)
goneill@citci.org
3600 San Jeronimo Drive, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-793-3278 (business) 907-793-3422 (fax)

Karen Perdue, Regent (2017-2025)
krperdue@alaska.edu
204 Front Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-590-2278 (cell)

Andy Teuber, Regent (2015-2023)
andy.teuber@gmail.com
PO Box 1544
Kodiak, AK 99615
907-942-1063 (cell)


STAFF:
Brandi Berg, Executive Officer
ua-bor@alaska.edu
University of Alaska
PO Box 755300
Fairbanks, AK 99775
907-450-8010 (business)
907-450-8012 (fax)

 
Back to Top