Board of Regents

Board Contact Information

Patricia Jacobson, Chair (2007-2015)
patjacobson1@mac.com
PO Box 8707
Kodiak, AK 99615
907-486-3954 (home)

Jyotsna Heckman, Vice Chair (2011-2019)
jlheckman2@alaska.edu
PO Box 74434
Fairbanks, AK 99707
907-347-6062 (cell)


Kenneth J. Fisher, Secretary (2009-2017)
oldfarmers@msn.com
10718 Horizon Drive
Juneau, AK 99801
907-523-0800 (home)

Michael Powers, Treasurer (2011-2019)
mpowers7@alaska.edu
1650 Cowles Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-458-5316 (work) 907-458-5324 (fax)


Dale Anderson, Regent (2012-2021)
dganderson@alaska.edu
11595 Mendenhall Loop Road
Juneau, AK 99801
907-723-8687 (cell)

Timothy C. Brady, Regent (2005-2015)
tbrady@kenbrady.com
4001 Turnagain Blvd. E.
Anchorage, AK 99517
907-243-4604 (work) 907-248-3920 (fax)

Fuller A. Cowell, Regent (2007-2015)
fcowell@gci.net
927 1st Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Courtney Enright, Regent (2013-2015)
cfenright@alaska.edu
PO Box 753116
Fairbanks, AK  99775-3116
(907) 254-4054 (cell)

Mary K. Hughes, Regent (2002-2017)
mkhughes@acsalaska.net
1592 Coffey Lane
Anchorage, AK 99501
907-274-6290 (voice and fax)


Gloria O'Neill
, Regent (2013-2021)
goneill@citci.org
3600 San Jeronimo Drive, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-793-3278 (voice)  907-793-3422 (fax)

Kirk Wickersham, Regent (2007-2015)
kirkwickersham@gmail.com
280 West 34th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-561-3726 (work) 907-563-2250 (fax)


STAFF:
Brandi Berg, Executive Officer
sybor@alaska.edu 
University of Alaska
PO Box 755300
Fairbanks, AK 99775
907-450-8010 (work)
907-450-8012 (fax)

Back to Top