Contact Information

UA Scholars Program

University of Alaska
P.O. Box 755120
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5120
(907) 474-5105 
(877) 257-2465 (toll-free)
scholars@alaska.edu

Campus Contacts

 UAA: Katherine Pascua
(907) 786-6471 
kfpascua@alaska.edu

UAF: Caitlin Lipka
(907) 474-6848
cklipka@alaska.edu

UAS: Brittni Wisner
(907) 796-6067
blwisner@alaska.edu

 

Financial Aid 

 UAA: Carrie Burford
(907) 786-1518
uaa.scholarships@alaska.edu

 UAF: Ashley Munro 
(907) 474-1934
akmunro@alaska.edu

UAS: Jennifer Sweitzer
(907) 796-6255
jdsweitzer@alaska.edu