Staff


Audit & Compliance

Nikki Pittman
Chief Audit Executive

Nikki Pittman

CIA, CISA, CFE
nichole.pittman@alaska.edu

2025 Yukon Drive, Suite 209 B

Fairbanks, AK 99775-5120

Phone: (907) 450-8094

 

Countryman
Senior Auditor

Niki Countryman
MBA, CPA, CIA, CMA, CFE
nrcountryman@alaska.edu 

1815 Bragaw Street, Suite 209 G

Anchorage, AK 99508-3438

Phone: (907) 786-7756

Polikarpova
Associate Auditor

Olga Polikarpova

opolikarpova@alaska.edu

2025 Yukon Drive, Suite 209 

Fairbanks, AK 99775-5120

Phone: (907) 450-8172

Maguigan
Assistant Auditor

Christoper Maguigan
MBA
csmaguigan@alaska.edu

1815 Bragaw Street, Suite 209

Anchorage, AK 99508-3438

Phone: (907) 786-7735

Moyle
Assistant Auditor

Hailey Jo Moyle
MBA 
hjmoyle@alaska.edu 

2025 Yukon Drive, Suite 209 

Fairbanks, AK 97755-5120

(907) 450-8092

 

Mary Gower
Senior Institutional Compliance Liaison

Mary Gower
MBA, CCEP
msgower@alaska.edu

2025 Yukon Drive, Suite 209

Fairbanks, AK 99775-5120

(907) 450-8145

Bumgardner
Information Systems Auditor

Katie Bumgardner 
CIA, CompTIA A+, Network+, Security+
kebumgardner@alaska.edu
(907) 450-8093