Title IX Compliance

University of Alaska Title IX Contacts

University of Alaska Anchorage - All campuses:
UAA Title IX Coordinator

3890 University Lake Drive, Suite 106, Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone:9 07-786-0818
E-Mail: uaa_titleix@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: www.uaa.alaska.edu/about/equity-and-compliance/

University of Alaska Fairbanks - All campuses:
UAF Title IX Coordinator

355 Duckering Building, 1760 Tanana Loop, Fairbanks, AK 99709
Phone: 907-474-7300
E-Mail: uaf-tix@alaska.edu
http://www.uaf.edu/titleix/

University of Alaska Southeast - All campuses:
UAS Title IX Coordinator
11066 Auke Lake Way, Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-796-6371 
E-Mail: uas.title9@alaska.edu
http://www.uas.alaska.edu/policies/titleix.html

 

Anchorage

Sara Childress
sgchildress@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6086

Bethel

Casie Stockdale
Title IX Contact
castockdale@alaska.edu
907-543-4562

Dillingham

Sandra Long
Title IX Contact
sclong@alaska.edu
(907) 842-5109

Fairbanks

Margo Griffith
Director and Title IX Coordinator
mcgriffith@alaska.edu
907-474-7300

Dianna James
Title IX Contact; Community and Technical College Human Resources Manager
drjames@alaska.edu
907-455-2863

Robin Brooks
Title IX Contact (Interior-Alaska Campus) ; Student Success Coordinator
rrbrooks@alaska.edu
907-474-6770

Homer

Carol Swartz
Director of Kachemak Bay Campus
ciswartz@kpc.alaska.edu
907-235-1656

Juneau

Chase Parkey
Acting Title IX Coordinator


907-796-6371 

 

Kenai

Julie Cotterell
Interim Director of Student Services 
jmcotterell@kpc.alaska.edu
(907) 262-0314

Ketchikan

Gail Klein
Student Services Manager
grklein@alaska.edu
(907) 228-4508

Kodiak

Alan Fugleberg
Director Kodiak Campus
afugleberg@kodiak.alaska.edu
907-486-1273

Kotzebue

Linda Joule
Title IX Contact
Director Chukchi Campus
lcjoule@alaska.edu
907-442-3400

Mat-Su

Sandy Gravley
Student Services Director
scgravley@matsu.alaska.edu 
(907)745-9762

Diane Erickson
Director of Academic Affairs
dmerickson@matsu.alaska.edu
(907) 746-9324

Nome

Kacey Miller
Title IX Contact
klmiller@alaska.edu
(907) 543-8416

Sitka

Nicole Rogers
Human Resources
nrrogers@alaska.edu
907-747-7706

Valdez

Ana Hinkle
Student Affairs Director
ahinkle@pwscc.edu
(907) 834-1612

Back to Top