The University of Alaska serves the entire state and maintains campuses and extension sights throughout Alaska. Government Relations serves as a liaison to these communities, connecting students, faculty, and staff with local officials, providing assistance, and helping our community partners on a variety of issues on regional and local issues.

The University of Alaska serves an area 1/5 th the size of the continental United States. The UA System consists of three separately accredited institutions with main campuses in Fairbanks, Anchorage and Juneau, and a network of community campuses and learning centers across Alaska.

AK MAU   UAF   UAA   Kodiak College   Kenai   Prince William Sound   MatSu   Copper River Campus   Cordova Extension Center   UAA   Chugiak   Military Program   UAF   Interior Alaska   BBC   Bethel   Yukon Flats   Northwest campus   Chukchi   CRCD   CTC   Military Program   Nenana   Tok Center   UAS   UAS   Sitka   ketchikan   KPC Resurrection Bay   Kenai   Homer   Image Map