System Governance

System Governance Council 2016-17


Alumni Association

Rachel Morse
UAA Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
(907) 786-1278 work
rlmorse@uaa.alaska.edu
Jessy Post
UAS Alumni Relations and Annual Fund Manager
(907) 796-6569
jipost@uas.alaska.edu
 
Kate Ripley
UAF Alumni Relations Director
(907) 474-6218
klripley@alaska.edu

Coalition of Student Leaders

Colby Freel, Chair, Coalition of Student Leaders
ACPE Student Commissioner
(907) 474-7355
ccfreel@alaska.edu
Samantha Hoffman, Representative, Coalition of Student Leaders 
USUAS-Sitka President
samantha_weaver@outlook.com 

 


Faculty Alliance

Lisa Hoferkamp, Vice Chair, Faculty Alliance 
Associate Professor of Chemistry
(907) 796-6538
lisa.hoferkamp@uas.alaska.edu
Tara Smith, Chair, Faculty Alliance 
Professor of ESL
(907) 786-6873
tmsmith@uaa.alaska.edu 

Staff Alliance

Nate Bauer, Chair, Staff Alliance 
Publications Manager/Editor
(907) 474-7413
nbauer3@alaska.edu
Kolene James, Vice Chair, Staff Alliance 
Coodinator, Native and Rural Student Center
(907) 796-6454
kejames@alaska.edu
 
Back to Top