System Governance

System Governance Council 2015-16


Alumni Association

Rachel Morse
UAA Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
(907) 786-1278 work
rlmorse@uaa.alaska.edu
Jessy Post
UAS Alumni Relations and Annual Fund Manager
(907) 796-6569
jipost@uas.alaska.edu
 
Kate Ripley
UAF Alumni Relations Director
(907) 474-6218
klripley@alaska.edu

Coalition of Student Leaders

Mathew Carrick, Chair, Coalition of Student Leaders
President, Associated Student of UAF  
(907) 841-4907
mtcarrick@alaska.edu
Jeff Woods, Representative, Coalition of Student Leaders 
Vice President, Kodiak College Student Association
jawoods3@alaska.edu

 


Faculty Alliance

Cécile Lardon, Chair, Faculty Alliance 
Professor of Psychology
(907) 474-5272
cslardon@alaska.edu     
Tara Smith, Vice Chair, Faculty Alliance 
Professor of ESL
(907) 786-6873
tmsmith@uaa.alaska.edu 

Staff Alliance

Faye Gallant, Chair, Staff Alliance 
Business Analyst
(907) 474-7515
fsgallant@alaska.edu
Monique Musick, Vice Chair, Staff Alliance 
Graphic Designer/Photographer
(907) 450-8103
mmusick@alaska.edu
 
Back to Top