System Governance

System Governance Council 2017-18

Printable Version


Alumni Association

Rachel Morse
UAA Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
(907) 786-1278 work
rlmorse@uaa.alaska.edu
Jessy Post
UAS Alumni Relations and Annual Fund Manager
(907) 796-6569
jipost@uas.alaska.edu
 
Kate Ripley
UAF Alumni Relations Director
(907) 474-6218
klripley@alaska.edu

Coalition of Student Leaders

Colby Freel, Chair, Coalition of Student Leaders
ACPE Student Commissioner
(907) 474-7355
ccfreel@alaska.edu
Nathan Grilley, Vice Chair, Coalition of Student Leaders 
President, Kenai River Campus Student Union
ngrilley@alaska.edu 

 


Faculty Alliance

Chris Fallen, Vice Chair, Faculty Alliance 
Research Assistant Professor
(907) 450-8687
ctfallen@alaska.edu 

Lisa Hoferkamp, Chair, Faculty Alliance 
Associate Professor of Chemistry
(907) 796-6538
lisa.hoferkamp@uas.alaska.edu

Staff Alliance

Kara Axx, Chair, Staff Alliance 
Construction Contracting Officer
North Campus Manager
(907) 474-2648
kaaxx@alaska.edu 
Kolene James, Vice Chair, Staff Alliance 
Coodinator, Native and Rural Student Center
(907) 796-6454
kejames@alaska.edu
 
Back to Top