System Governance

Faculty Alliance 

A faculty voice in matters affecting the general welfare of the University of Alaska system and its educational programs.

Faculty Alliance - January 19 & 20 - RETREAT

January 19, 2017 (Thursday)
10:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Consortium Library, Rm. 307

January 20, 2017 (Friday)
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Rasmuson Hall, Rm. 309

Constitution and Bylaws

Constitution and Bylaws

Meeting Records

Agenda and Minutes

Meeting Schedule

The Faculty Alliance meets on the second and fourth Friday from 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

System Governance Calendar

UA Faculty Senates

UAA     UAF     UAS

Faculty Alliance Chair

Tara M. Smith, M.Ed.
Professor of ESL
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99501


AY17 Alliance members

Motions & Resolutions




Back to Top