System Governance

Faculty Alliance Members 2016-17 


UAA Faculty

Sharon Chamard

UAA 1st Vice President

Director, Survey Research Center
Assistant Professor
(907) 786-1813
3211 Provident Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
sechamard@alaska.edu


David Fitzgerald

UAA Faculty Senate President

Assistant Professor
(907) 786-4482
3211 Providence Drive
217 Rasmuson Hall
Anchorage, AK 99508
dafitzgerald@alaska.edu

Tara Smith, Alliance Chair

Past UAA Faculty Senate President

Professor
(907) 786-6873
121 Beatrice McDonald Hall
Anchorage, AK 99508
tmsmith@alaska.edu 

UAF Faculty

Chris Fallen

UAF Faculty Senate President-Elect

Research Assistant Professor
(907) 450-8687
706A Elvey Building
PO Box 757320
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7320
ctfallen@alaska.edu


Orion Lawlor

UAF Faculty Senate President

Associate Professor
(907) 474-7678
201E Chapman 
PO Box 756670
Fairbanks, AK 99775
lawlor@alaska.edu

Debasmita (Debu) Misra

UAF Faculty Senate Past-President

Professor
(907) 474-5339
307 Duckering 
Fairbanks, AK 99775
dmisra@alaska.edu

http://cem.uaf.edu/mingeo/people/debasmita-misra.aspx

UAS Faculty

Megan Buzby

UAS Faculty Senate President-Elect

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(907) 796-6240
108 Soboleff Building
11120 Glacier Highway
Juneau, Alaska 99801
mbuzby1@alaska.edu


Maren Haavig

UAS Faculty Senate Past-President

Assistant Professor
(907) 796-6353
115 Novatney Building
11120 Glacier Highway
Juneau, Alaska 99801
mmhaavig@alaska.edu

Lisa Hoferkamp

UAS Faculty Senate President

Associate Professor 
(907) 796-6538
313 Anderson Building
11120 Glacier Highway
Juneau, Alaska 99801
lahoferkamp@alaska.edu


 

Back to Top