System Governance

Staff Alliance Members 2016-17

Printable Version

UAA Staff

Kathleen McCoy

UAA Staff Council Co-President

Editorial Director
UAA University Advancement
227 Administration Building
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508

Elizabeth Winfree

Staff Council Co-President

Academic Workforce Program Administrator
Partners in Policymaking Program Administrator
2702 Gambell Street
Anchorage AK 99503

UAF Staff

Nate Bauer

UAF Staff Council Vice President

Publications Manager/Editor
International Arctic Research Center
415 H Akasofu Building
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 474-7413

Faye Gallant

UAF Staff Council President

Business Analyst
UAF Office of Management and Budget
109B Administrative Services Center
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 474-7515


UAS Staff

Kolene James

UAS Staff Council President

Coordinator, Native and Rural Student Center
Native and Rural Student Services
204 Henrickson Building
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 796-6280

Gwenna Richardson

UAS Staff Council Vice President

Administrative Services
UAS Ketchikan
116B Ziegler Building
Ketchikan, AK 
(907) 228-4509  

SW Staff

Eric Johnson

Statewide Administration Assembly President

Senior Budget Analyst
206 Butrovich Building
910 Yukon Drive 
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 450-8184

Chrystal Warmoth

Statewide Administration Assembly Vice President

Executive Assistant
Facilities and Land Management
101 Bragaw Building
1815 Bragaw Street
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 786-7766 
Back row: Kathleen McCoy, Liz Winfree, Gwenna Richardson, Faye Gallant, Nate Bauer; Seated: Chrystal Warmoth, Eric Johnson, Kolene James
Back to Top