System Governance

Staff Alliance Members 2017-18

Printable Version


UAA Staff

Ryan J. Hill

UAA Staff Council Co-President

Associate Director of Residence Life
3700 Sharon Gagnon Lane
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 751-7448
rjhill4@alaska.edu 

Brenda Levesque

Staff Council Co-President

Programs Coordinator & PSB Building Manager
College of Health 
3211 Providence Drive, PSB 146
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 786-0304
bllevesque@alaska.edu


UAF Staff

Kara Axx (Chair)

UAF Staff Council President

Construction Contracting Officer
North Campus Manager
590 University Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 474-2648
kaaxx@alaska.edu

Sue Mitchell

UAF Staff Council Vice President

Public Information Manager
608a Elvey Building
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 474-5823
sue.mitchell@alaska.edu

 

UAS Staff

Kolene James (Vice Chair)

UAS Staff Council President

Coordinator, Native and Rural Student Center
Native and Rural Student Services
11066 Auke Lake Way
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 796-6454
kejames@alaska.edu 

Kiwana Sutton

UAS Staff Council Vice President

Credentials Evaluator
Novatney Building
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 796-6366
kdsutton@alaska.edu

SW Staff

Shiva Hullavarad

Statewide Administration Assembly President

Manager of Compliance, Information and Record Systems
UA Systemwide OnBase Administrator
102C Butrovich Building
910 Yukon Drive 
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 450-8074
sshullavarad@alaska.edu

Elaine Main

Statewide Administration Assembly Vice President

Executive Assistant
Facilities and Land Management
101 Bragaw Building
1815 Bragaw Street
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 786-7766
emain@alaska.edu
Back to Top