System Governance

Staff Alliance Members 2016-17

Printable Version


UAA Staff

Ryan J. Hill

UAA Staff Council Co-President

UAA University Advancement
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
rjhill4@alaska.edu 

Elizabeth Winfree

Staff Council Co-President

Academic Workforce Program Administrator
Partners in Policymaking Program Administrator
2702 Gambell Street
Anchorage AK 99503
(907)264.6239
eawinfree@alaska.edu 
liz@alaskachd.org 


UAF Staff

Nate Bauer, Chair

UAF Staff Council President

Publications Manager/Editor
International Arctic Research Center
415 H Akasofu Building
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 474-7413
nbauer3@alaska.edu

Samara Taber

UAF Staff Council Vice President

Admissions Manager
219 Signers' Hall
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 474-5526
setaber@alaska.edu 

 

UAS Staff

Kolene James, Vice Chair

UAS Staff Council President

Coordinator, Native and Rural Student Center
Native and Rural Student Services
11066 Auke Lake Way
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 796-6454
kejames@alaska.edu 

Gwenna Richardson

UAS Staff Council Vice President

Administrative Services
UAS Ketchikan
116B Ziegler Building
Ketchikan, AK 
(907) 228-4509
gwenna.richardson@alaska.edu  

SW Staff

Eric Johnson

Statewide Administration Assembly President

Senior Budget Analyst
206 Butrovich Building
910 Yukon Drive 
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 450-8184
enjohnson@alaska.edu

Chrystal Warmoth

Statewide Administration Assembly Vice President

Executive Assistant
Facilities and Land Management
101 Bragaw Building
1815 Bragaw Street
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 786-7766
cjwarmoth@alaska.edu 
Back row: Kathleen McCoy, Liz Winfree, Gwenna Richardson, Faye Gallant, Nate Bauer; Seated: Chrystal Warmoth, Eric Johnson, Kolene James
Back to Top