K-12 Outreach Staff


Glenda Findlay
Glenda Findlay
Director K-12 Outreach
gkfindlay@alaska.edu
 
Craig Baldwin   Putt                 Amara Froese   Keiko Herrick  
Craig Baldwin
Travel Coordinator
craig.baldwin@alaska.edu
                     Putt Clark
Website Development
and Graphics Design
ecclark@alaska.edu
             Amara Froese
Student Assistant
aefroese@alaska.edu
                  Keiko Herrick
Research Professional
kaherrick@alaska.edu
               
 Jan Littlebear   Toni McFadden    Sue McIntosh    Sam Norlin  
 Jan Littlebear
Program Advisor, ASMP
jjlittlebear@alaska.edu
  Toni McFadden
Program Manager, ATP
tlmcfadden@alaska.edu
  Sue McIntosh
Program Manager, ASMP
suemcintosh.asmp@gmail.com
   Sam Norlin
Program Manager,
Place-based Education
stnorlin@alaska.edu
 
               
Mary Jo Skaggs   Barbara Wadlinger          
 Mary Jo Skaggs
Fiscal Officer
mgskaggs@alaska.edu
  Barb Wadlinger
Program Manager,
EdRising Alaska
bjwadlinger@alaska.edu