K-12 Outreach Staff


Glenda Findlay
Glenda Findlay
Director K-12 Outreach
gkfindlay@alaska.edu
 
Craig Baldwin   Yuri Bult-Ito                 Putt                  Amara Froese
Craig Baldwin
Travel Coordinator
craig.baldwin@alaska.edu
                   Yuri Bult-Ito
Lead Curriculum
Developer, Place-based Ed.
ybultito@alaska.edu
   Putt Clark
Website Development
and Graphics Design
ecclark@alaska.edu
            Amara Froese
Student Assistant
aefroese@alaska.edu
             
Keiko Herrick   Jan Littlebear    Toni McFadden   Sam Norlin
Keiko Herrick
Research Professional
kaherrick@alaska.edu
  Jan Littlebear
Program Manager, ASMP
jjlittlebear@alaska.edu
  Toni McFadden
Program Manager, ATP
tlmcfadden@alaska.edu
   Sam Norlin
Program Manager,
Place-based Education
stnorlin@alaska.edu
             
Mary Jo Skaggs   Barbara Wadlinger        
 Mary Jo Skaggs
Fiscal Officer
mgskaggs@alaska.edu
  Barb Wadlinger
Program Manager,
EdRising Alaska
bjwadlinger@alaska.edu