Statewide Institutional Research and Budget

Statewide Institutional Research and Analysis Staff Directory

Support Staff

Gwendolyn Gruenig    Associate Vice President
450-8190    gdgruenig@alaska.edu


Amy Ross      Administrative Coordinator
450-8180     anross2@alaska.edu


Data Warehousing Staff

Mike Campbell
Database Specialist
450-8189     mdcampbell@alaska.edu


Alyssa Crawford
*SLDS Anaylst

450-8194
acrawf13@alaska.edu


Chantelle McGinness 
Systems Reporting Manager

450-8127   cjmcginness@alaska.edu


Ani Mikheeva  
*Research Associate
450-8439   amikheeva@alaska.edu


Research and Analysis Staff

Kelly Ott 
*Research Associate
450-8179   krott@alaska.edu


Arash Pessian  
Policy Analyst

450-8127   apessian@alaska.edu


Stephanie Virgo         *Research Technician
450-8193   shvirgo@alaska.edu


* Position funded by a grant

Back to Top