Office of Strategy, Planning, and Budget

Staff Directory

Statewide Budget, Institutional Research, Planning and Analysis

Mailing Address: PO BOX 755260, Fairbanks, AK 99775-5260
Physical Address: 910 Yukon Drive, Ste 206, Fairbanks, AK 99775-5260
Main Phone: 907-450-8191

Departmental email: ua-swbir-dept@alaska.edu

Butrovich email: ua-butro@lists.alaska.edu

 
Rizk, Michelle 

Vice President,
University Relations

450-8187 marizk@alaska.edu
Vacant Associate Vice President,
State Relations
   
Gruenig, Gwendolyn Associate Vice President,
Institutional Research and Analysis
450-8190 gdgruenig@alaska.edu

 

Land Management Contact Link:

 
 
 
 

Statewide Facilities:

     

Nelson, Tim

Facilities Planning Manager 786-7786 tlnelson@alaska.edu
 Statewide Institutional Research, Planning and Analysis:
Campbell, Mike Database Specialist 450-8189 mdcampbell@alaska.edu
Vacant Director 450-8183  
Englert, Aly Research Analyst 450-8439 aenglert@alaska.edu
Hussey, Arthur Research Analyst 450-8193 amhusseyiii@alaska.edu
Murphy, Rita Research Analyst 450-8185  rfmurphy@alaska.edu
Ott, Kelly Research Analyst 450-8179 krott@alaska.edu
Statewide Budget:
Johnson, Eric Senior Budget Analyst
450-8184
Kruckenberg, Alesia Director 450-8426 amkruckenberg@alaska.edu
Vacant Budget Analyst    

 

Back to Top