Academic Affairs

K-12 Outreach Staff

Craig Baldwin
Travel Coordinator
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-450-8404
craig.baldwin@alaska.edu

Hayley Chapman
Student Assistant
K-12 Outreach
hlchapman@alaska.edu

Putt Clark
Graphic Artist and Web Designer
907-450-8408
ecclark@alaska.edu

Laurel Dietz
Lead Researcher
907-450-8400
ldietz@alaska.edu

Glenda Findlay
i3 UGO Project Coordinator
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-450-8406
gkfindlay@alaska.edu

Charleen Fisher
FEA Program
Director
907-450-8379
cfisher9@alaska.edu

Trish Johnston
Event Coordinator
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-450-8416
pljohnston@alaska.edu

Sally Kieper
Curriculum Developer
REACH Project
907-450-8402
sakieper@alaska.edu

Janice (Jan) Littlebear

Lead Mentor-Curriculum Developer
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-444-6500
jjlittlebear@alaska.edu

Toni McFadden
Assistant Manager
ATP
907-450-8438
tlmcfadden@alaska.edu

Anjali Patil
ATP Support Staff
907-450-8405
aspatil@alaska.edu

Linda Stanley
Fiscal Manager
Academic Affairs
907-450-8017
lmstanley@alaska.edu

Barbara Wadlinger
Communications Specialist
FEA
907-450-8419
bjwadlinger@alaska.edu

Keiko Herrick
Professional Researcher 2
Alaska Statewide Research Project
907-450-8523
kaherrick@alaska.edu
 

Back to Top