Academics, Students & Research

Alaska Innovators Hall of Fame

In October 2015, the Alaska Statewide Committee for Research inducted the initial class to the Alaska Innovators Hall of Fame. Check out the 2016 innovators' profiles below.

Brian Shumaker

Geoff and Marcy Larson

Jeff Rothman

Peter Webley

Rajive Ganguli

Sandro Lane

Back to Top