2022-2023 Staff Alliance Members

UAA Staff

Dawn Humenik, Chair

UAA Staff Council Co-President Records & Accreditation Manager University Police Department 3211 Providence Drive, ESH 114 Anchorage, AK 99508 (907) 786-1116 dahumenik@alaska.edu

Rhiannon Calkins

UAA Staff Council Co-President UAA Undergraduate Program College of Engineering 3211 Providence Dr., ECB 301 A Anchorage, AK 99508 (907) 786-1770 rjcalkins@alaska.edu

UAF Staff

Ronnie Houchin

UAF Staff Council President Associate Director Student Engagement 1731 South Chandalar Drive Fairbanks, AK 99775 (907) 474-5153 rshouchin@alaska.edu

Kari Mellmer

UAF Staff Council Vice President Transaction Assistant Office of Finance and Accounting (907) 474-5118 kamellmer@alaska.edu

UAS Staff

Jonathon Lasinski

UAS Staff Council President Director of Business Services 1066 Auke Lake Way Juneau, AK 99801 (907) 786-6497 jlasinksi@alaska.edu

Michelle Nakamura

UAS Staff Council Vice-President Administrative Manager School of Education 11066 Auke Lake Wail Mailstop HA2 Juneau, AK 99801 (907) 976-6417 mlnakamura@alaska.edu

SO Staff

Lauren Hartman, Vice Chair

Statewide Office Staff Council, President Lead Reports Developer UA Foundation 1815 Bragaw Street, Suite 206 Anchorage, AK 99508 (907) 786-7709 lehartman@alaska.edu

Monique Musick

Statewide Office Staff Council, Vice President Manager, Communications& Marketing Office of Public Affairs 209 Butrovich Fairbanks, AK 99775 (907) 450-8103 mmusick@alaska.edu