Staff Alliance 2025 Yukon Drive P.O. Box 757780 Fairbanks, AK 99775



208D Butrovich Building (907) 450-8042 ua-sygov-staff@lists.alaska.edu Fairbanks, AK 99775 alaska.edu/governance/staff-alliance/

Date: September 5, 2019

To: James R. Johnsen, President

From: Mathew Mund, Chair, Staff Alliance

Cc: Council Chairs

Re: Staff representatives for System Councils

The University of Alaska Staff Council nominates the following staff governance representatives to serve on a system council:

- Business: Carrie Santoro (<u>clsantoro@alaska.edu</u>)
- Community Campus: David Felts (<u>dgfelts@alaska.edu</u>)
- Development & Alumni: Lauren Hartman (<u>lehartman@alaska.edu</u>)
- Facilities Subcommittee: Josh Watts (<u>jawatts@alaska.edu</u>)
- Human Resources: Crystal Duncan (<u>clduncan@alaska.edu</u>)
- Information Technology: Josh Watts (jawatts@alaska.edu)
- Institutional Research: Lauren Hartman (<u>lehartman@alaska.edu</u>)
- Student Services: Dawn Humenik (dahumenik@alaska.edu)
- Research: John Moore (<u>idmoore@alaska.edu</u>)
- University Relations: Monique Musick (mmusick@alaska.edu)

Please let me know if you have any concerns about these nominations, otherwise we will consider them approved. Thank you for working to support shared governance across UA.