CIS Leadership Team

The Coordination, Integration and Synthesis Group Leadership Team consists of:

Sanjay Pyare, Gary Kofinas and Jamie Trammell (co-leads)

Paula Williams, UAA research professional

Jess Grunblatt, UAF interdisciplinary PhD student

Jim Powell, UAS Assistant Professor of Public Administration

Mark Wipfli, UAF Professor of Freshwater Ecology

Frank Witmer, UAA Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Engineering

Back to Top