Creating Alaska
Photo Courtesy Anchorage Museum of History and Art (Steve McCutcheon Collection)

Committee on Resources Holds Open Meeting

The Convention's Committee on Resources holds an open meeting in Constitution Hall. Seated at the front table are: Peter Reader (Nome), Barrie White (Anchorage), John Boswell (Fairbanks), Chairman W.O. "Bo" Smith (Ketchikan), Burke Riley (Haines), B.D. Stewart (Sitka), Leonard King (Haines) and Ada Wien (Fairbanks).

Back to Top