Statewide Institutional Research and Budget
staff picture

Statewide Institutional Research and Analysis Staff Directory

Support Staff

Gwendolyn Gruenig    Associate Vice President
450-8190    gwen.gruenig@alaska.edu


Director   (Vacant)


Amy Ross      Administrative Coordinator
450-8180     anross2@alaska.edu


Data Warehousing Staff

Mike Campbell Database Specialist
450-8189     mdcampbell@alaska.edu


Alyssa Crawford
*SLDS Anaylst

450-8194
acrawf13@alaska.edu


Isabelle Tisser         System Reporting Manager
450-8195   igtisser@alaska.edu


Ani Mikheeva   *Research Assistant
450-8439   amikheeva@alaska.edu


Research and Analysis Staff

Arash Pessian   Research Associate
450-8127   apessian@alaska.edu


Stephanie Virgo         *Research Technician
450-8193   shvirgo@alaska.edu


Chantelle McGinness  Research Associate
450-8127   cjmcginness@alaska.edu


Policy Analyst
(Vacant)


* Position funded by a grant