Statewide Institutional Research and Budget

Staff Directory

Statewide Budget, Institutional Research and Analysis

Mailing Address: PO BOX 755260, Fairbanks, AK 99775-5260
Physical Address: 910 Yukon Drive, Ste 108, Fairbanks, AK 99775-5260
Main Phone: 907-450-8191
Fax: 907-450-8181

Departmental email: ua-swbir-dept@alaska.edu

Butrovich email: ua-butro@lists.alaska.edu

 
Gruenig, GwendolynAssociate Vice President,
IRA
450-8190gdgruenig@alaska.edu
Rizk, Michelle Associate Vice President, Budget
450-8187
Ross, AmyAdministrative Coordinator
450-8180
450-8191
anross2@alaska.edu

Statewide Institutional Research and Analysis:

Campbell, Mike

Database Specialist

450-8189

mdcampbell@alaska.edu

Collins, CindyDirector450-8183ckcollins2@alaska.edu
Crawford, AlyssaP-20W SLDS Analyst450-8194acrawf13@alaska.edu
McGinness, ChantelleCompliance Reporting Analyst450-8185cjmcginness@alaska.edu
Mikheeva, AniResearch Associate450-8439amikheeva@alaska.edu
Ott, KellyResearch Associate450-8179krott@alaska.edu

Virgo, Stephanie

Research Technician450-8193shvirgo@alaska.edu
(Vacant)Policy Analyst  
(Vacant)Research Assistant  
(Vacant)Temporary Technical  
Statewide Budget:

Baalke, Claire-Elise

Student Assistant 450-8182cabaalke@alaska.edu
(Vacant)
Capital Budget Analyst
 
 
Johnson, EricOperating Budget Analyst
450-8184
Kruckenberg,  AlesiaSenior Budget Analyst450-8426amkruckenberg@alaska.edu
Weis, ScottStudent Assistant450-8197sdweis@alaska.edu
Back to Top