Office of Strategy, Planning, and Budget

Staff Directory

Statewide Budget, Institutional Research and Analysis

Mailing Address: PO BOX 755260, Fairbanks, AK 99775-5260
Physical Address: 910 Yukon Drive, Ste 206, Fairbanks, AK 99775-5260
Main Phone: 907-450-8191
Fax: 907-450-8181

Departmental email: ua-swbir-dept@alaska.edu

Butrovich email: ua-butro@lists.alaska.edu

 
Rizk, Michelle  Chief Strategy, Planning, and    Budget Officer 450-8187 marizk@alaska.edu
Christensen, Chris Associate Vice President,
State Relations
786-1689 cschristenseniii@alaska.edu
Donson, Paula Associate Vice President,
Academic Affairs and Strategic Direction
786-7729 pmdonson@alaska.edu
Gruenig, Gwendolyn Associate Vice President,
IRA
450-8190
(Vacant) Administrative Coordinator
 
 

 

Land Management Contact Link:

 
 
 
 

Statewide Facilities:

     

Nelson, Tim

Facilities Planning Manager 786-7786 tlnelson@alaska.edu

Statewide Institutional Research and Analysis:

Campbell, Mike

Database Specialist

450-8189

mdcampbell@alaska.edu

Collins, Cindy Director 450-8183 ckcollins2@alaska.edu
McGinness, Chantelle Compliance Reporting Analyst 450-8185 cjmcginness@alaska.edu
Mikheeva, Ani Research Associate 450-8439 amikheeva@alaska.edu
Ott, Kelly Research Associate 450-8179 krott@alaska.edu

Virgo, Stephanie

Research Technician 450-8193 shvirgo@alaska.edu
(Vacant) Policy Analyst    
(Vacant) P-20W SLDS Analyst    
(Vacant) Research Assistant    
(Vacant) Temporary Technical    
Statewide Budget:
Johnson, Eric Senior Budget Analyst
450-8184
Kruckenberg, Alesia Manager 450-8426 amkruckenberg@alaska.edu
Pederson, Diane Budget Analyst 450-8182 dlpederson@alaska.edu
(Vacant) Student Assistant    
(Vacant) Student Assistant    

 

Back to Top