Student and Enrollment Strategy

Special Requirements

Special notice to residents of Delaware, Kentucky, New York, North Carolina, or Utah:

Residents in these states who seek to enroll in University of Alaska (UA) online programs and/or complete an internship in their home state related to UA enrollment need to be aware of special requirements. If you are residing in one of the these states and you anticipate enrolling in an academic program, entailing either online courses or an internship, at one of the three UA universities below, you must first contact the individual listed below at the university where you plan to enroll:
UAA Lindsey Chadwell
UAF Mary Kreta
UAS Barbara Hegel

Back to Top