Student and Enrollment Services
Contact Information
Phone: 907.450.8140
Fax: 907.450.8141
910 Yukon Drive, Suite 103
PO Box 755020
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5020

Key Campus Contacts

UAA
Anchorage - Sarah Hill - anseh@uaa.alaska.edu - (907) 786-1209
KPC - Shelly Blatchford - insrl@kpc.alaska.edu - (907) 262-0311
Kodiak - Jennifer Myrick Pedersen - jmyrick@kodiak.alaska.edu - (907) 486-1235
Mat-Su - Sandy Gravley - sgravley@matsu.alaska.edu - (907) 745-9712
PWSCC - Shannon Foster - shannon.foster@pwscc.edu - (907) 834-1632

UAF
Fairbanks - Colleen Abrams - clabrams@alaska.edu
Bristol Bay - Jeffrey Park - jlpark@alaska.edu - (907) 842-8305
CDE - Barbara Paskvan -barbara.paskvan @alaska.edu - (907) 479-4717
Chukchi - Mary Booth-Barger - mboothbarger@alaska.edu - (907) 442-3400 x114
Interior-Aleutians - Holly Royce - hsroyce@alaska.edu - (907) 474-5207
Kuskokwim - Kevin Kristof - kevin_kristof@bethel.uaf.edu - (907) 543-4562
Northwest - Liz Guthier - earecchia@alaska.edu - (907) 443-8403
CTC - Jolie Eckert - jmeckert@alaska.edu - (907) 455-2874

UAS
Juneau - Barbara Hegel - bahegel@uas.alaska.edu - (907) 796-6294
Ketchikan - Brenda Hurley - brenda.hurley@uas.alaska.edu - (907) 228-4513
Sitka - Randy Nutting - randy.nutting@uas.alaska.edu - (907) 747-7770