Student and Enrollment Services
KEY CAMPUS CONTACTS
   
UAA      
Anchorage Dave Dannenberg ddannenberg@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4447
Kenai Peninsula Shelly Blatchford insrl@kpc.alaska.edu (907) 262-0311
Kodiak Robyn Gallacher Callahan regallacher@kodiak.alaska.edu (907) 486-1235
Mat-Su Sandy Gravley sgravley@matsu.alaska.edu (907) 745-9712
PWSCC Shannon Foster shannon.foster@pwscc.edu (907) 834-1632
UAF      
Fairbanks Colleen Abrams clabrams@alaska.edu  
Bristol Bay Sandra Long sclong@alaska.edu (907) 842-8305
ELearning & Distance Education  Barbara Paskavan barbara.paskavan@alaska.edu (907) 479-4717
Chukchi Mary Booth-Barger mboothbarger@alaska.edu (907) 442-3400 x114
Interior-Aleutians Holly Royce hsroyce@alaska.edu (907) 474-5207
Kuskokwim Kevin Kristof kevin_kristof@bethel.uaf.edu (907) 543-4562
Northwest Liz Guthier earecchia@alaska.edu (907) 443-8403
CTC Jolie Eckert jmeckert@alaska.edu (907) 455-2874
UAS      
Juneau Barbara Hegel bahegel@uas.alaska.edu (907) 796-6294
Ketchikan Brenda Hurley brenda.hurley@uas.alaska.edu (907) 228-4513
Sitka Randy Nutting randy.nutting@uas.alaska.edu (907) 747-7770

 

Back to Top