System Office of Risk Services

Fairbanks

SYSTEM OFFICE OF RISK SERVICES
910 Yukon Drive, Suite 001 Butrovich Building
PO Box 755240 Fairbanks, AK 99775-5240
Phone (907) 450-8150 or (907) 450-8157
FAX (907) 450-8177

Nancy Spink (907) 450-8153
Chief Risk Officer
nkspink@alaska.edu

Rick Forkel (907) 450-8149
Emergency Preparedness Director
rrforkel@alaska.edu

Russ Steiger (907) 450-8154
Health, Safety & Environmental Director
rhsteiger@alaska.edu

Tina Holland (907) 450-8155
Deputy Director, HSE
tina.holland@alaska.edu

Sacques Rainer (907) 450-8150 
Office Manager
sjrainer@alaska.edu

Amaya M. Spencer (907) 450-8156
Claims Technician
amaya.spencer@alaska.edu

Diana Varieur (907) 450-8157
Risk Management Analyst
dcvarieur@alaska.edu

Back to Top