Academic Affairs

K-12 Outreach Staff

VACANT
Director, K-12 Outreach Operations
907-450-8403
 


Our Staff (listed alphabetically):

Craig Baldwin
Travel Coordinator
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-450-8404
craig.baldwin@alaska.edu

Putt Clark
Graphic Artist and Web Designer
907-450-8408
ecclark@alaska.edu

Laurel Dietz
Lead Researcher
907-450-8400
ldietz@alaska.edu

Glenda Findlay
i3 UGO Project Coordinator
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-450-8406
gkfindlay@alaska.edu

Trish Johnston
Event Coordinator
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-450-8416
pljohnston@alaska.edu

Joe Jordan
Research Assistant / Publications Designer
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-450-8414
joe.jordan@alaska.edu

Janice (Jan) Littlebear

Lead Mentor-Curriculum Developer
Alaska Statewide Mentor Project
907-444-6500
jjlittlebear@alaska.edu

Alysa Klistoff Loring
Curriculum Developer
REACH
ajloring@alaska.edu

Toni McFadden
Assistant Manager
ATP
tlmcfadden@alaska.edu

Joe Miller
Student Office Assistant
907-450-8266
jamiller12@alaska.edu

Eric Muehling
Multimedia Specialist
Web Programmer/Designer
907-450-8420
ermuehling@alaska.edu

Suze Nolan
Curriculum Developer
REACH Project
907-450-8414
snolan5@alaska.edu

Anjali Patil
Supervisor
FEA Communication Specialist
907-450-8405
aspatil@alaska.edu

Greg Petitto
Web Programmer / Analyst
greg.petitto@alaska.edu

Kari Rasmussen
Lead Curriculum Developer
REACH Project
(907)450-8360
klrasmussen@alaska.edu

Karen Remick
Professional Researcher 1
907-450-8159
kjremick@alaska.edu

Chelsea Roehl
Student Assistant
907-450-8266
cbroehl@alaska.edu

Lori Schoening
Grant Writer
FEA
907-450-8379
llschoening@alaska.edu

        Linda Stanley
        Fiscal Manager
        Academic Affairs
        907-450-8017
        lmstanley@alaska.edu

Barbara Wadlinger
Communications Specialist
FEA
907-450-8419
bjwadlinger@alaska.edu

Jennie Witter
Admin Generalist
K-12 Outreach
907-450-8409
jswitter@alaska.edu

Back to Top