External Advisory Committee

Glen N. Gaulton (Chair)
Executive Vice Dean and Chief Scientific Officer
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Phone: 215-898-2874 /02975

James Berner
Senior Director for Science, Division of Community Health Services
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone: 907-729-3640

Samuel Miller
Professor of Genome Sciences, Medicine and Microbiology
University of Washington, School of Medicine and Microbiology
Phone: 206-616-5107

James Kenyon
Director of Nevada INBRE
Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Research
University of Nevada School of Medicine
Phone: 775-784-1649

Bridget S. Wilson
Maralyn S. Budke Endowed Professor in Cancer Cell Signaling
Department of Pathology, University of New Mexico
Director, NM Center for Spatiotemporal Modeling
(505) 272-8852

Back to Top