Foundation Staff

Carla Beam

Carla Beam
President & University of Alaska's Vice President for University Relations
(907) 786-1359 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
carla.beam@alaska.edu

Read Carla Beam's Biography

Megan Riebe
Associate Vice President of Development & Executive Director
(907) 786-7746 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
mriebe@alaska.edu

Read Megan Riebe's Biography
 

Jim Lynch
Treasurer & University of Alaska's Associate Vice President of Finance
(907) 450-8121 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
jim.lynch@alaska.edu

Brad Bodde
Systems and Applications Administrator
(907) 786-1297 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
brad.bodde@alaska.edu

Barney Booysen
Accountant
(907) 450-8123 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
barney.booysen@alaska.edu

Tami Choquette

Tami Choquette
Board Coordinator/Executive Assistant
(907) 786-1169 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
tami.choquette@alaska.edu

 
Dane Filemyr
Dane Filemyr
Data Research Assistant
(907) 474-5378 - Phone
Kyrsti Floodeen

Kyrsti Floodeen
Prospect Research and Management Analyst
(907) 786-1020 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
kfloodeen@alaska.edu

Susan Freel
Accounting Manager
(907) 450-8122 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
susan.freel@alaska.edu

Amber Gichard
Fund & Gift Services Manager
(907) 786-1016 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
argichard@alaska.edu

Leah Glasscock-Sanders

Leah Glasscock-Sanders
Administrative Assistant
(907) 450-8036 - Phone
(907) 450-8030 - Fax
ldglasscock@alaska.edu

Arista Hageman
Temp Data Analyst
arhageman@alaska.edu

Vacant Position
Senior Data Analyst

Linda Hall
Accountant
(907) 450-8124 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
linda.hall@alaska.edu

Ashley Holloway

Ashley Holloway
Gift Manager - Fairbanks Branch
(907) 474-2438 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
amgallagher@alaska.edu

Karesa Kramer
Accounting Technician
(907) 450-8046 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
klkramer@alaska.edu

Candice Krupa
Prospect Research and Management Director
(907) 450-8037 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
candice.krupa@alaska.edu

Anna McKay
Student Assistant
(907) 786-1448 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
akmckay@alaska.edu

Sam Phillips

Sam Phillips
Constituent Data Analyst
(907) 786-1064 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
sphill15@alaska.edu
 

Michelle Publicover

Michelle Publicover
Temp Prospect Researcher
mnpublicover@alaska.edu

Amanda Straight

Amanda Straight
Fund & Gift Services Manager
(907) 474-5987 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
akstraight@alaska.edu
 

Doreen Straight
Scholarship Officer
(907) 450-8033 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
dory.straight@alaska.edu

Scott Taylor
Gift Planning Manager
(907) 450-8032 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
scott.taylor@alaska.edu

Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas
Accounting Specialist
(907) 450-8126 phone
(907) 450-8023 fax
jcthomas3@alaska.edu

Carolyn Voss
Gift Manager
(907) 786-1953 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
carolyn.voss@alaska.edu

Tammi Weaver
Chief Investment Officer
(907) 450-8120 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
tammi.weaver@alaska.edu

Amanda Watt
Constituent Data Analyst
(907) 786-1156 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
arwatt@alaska.edu

David Woodley
Director of Advancement Services
(907) 786-1373 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
dswoodley@alaska.edu

Back to Top