Educational Technology Team

Contacts

Saichi Oba

Co-Chair
Assistant VP, Student & Enrollment Services, UA Statewide
(907) 450-8146
saichi.oba@alaska.edu

Steven Hamilton

UA Faculty Alliance
(907) 277-1088
steve@csmgt.com

Bernice Joseph

College of Rural and Community Development
(907) 474-7143
fnbmj@uaf.edu

Jason Ohler

President's Professor
(907) 796-6427
jason.ohler@uas.alaska.edu

Steve Smith

CITO
(907) 450-8383
steve.smith@alaska.edu

Gwen White

Statewide
(907) 450-8192
gwen.white@alaska.edu

Karen Perdue

Co-Chair
Associate VP, Health Programs, UA Statewide
(907) 450-8017
karen.perdue@alaska.edu

Larry Harris

MAU Rep., UAS
Dean School of Education
(907) 796-6424
larry.harris@uas.alaska.edu

Cathy LeCompte

UA Campus Directors Rep.
Campus Director, Ketchikan Campus, UAS
(907) 228-4515
cathy.lecompte@uas.alaska.edu

Pat Pitney

VP, Planning & Budget Development
(907) 450-8191
pat.pitney@alaska.edu

Mary Snyder

MAU Rep. — Anchorage
(907) 786-4484
anmls2@uaa.alaska.edu