Administrative Staff

Anupma Prakash
Principal Investigator
(907) 474-1897
aprakash@alaska.edu

 

Courtney Breest
University of Alaska Anchorage
Outreach Coordinator
(907) 786-7765
cnfarnham@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Susie Frei
Financial Manager
(907) 474-7719
ssfrei@alaska.edu

 

Pips Veazey
Associate Project Director
(907) 474-5989
adveazey@alaska.edu

 

Tania Clucas
Education, Outreach and Diversity Manager
(907) 474-5895
thclucas@alaska.edu

 

Tom Moran
Communications Manager
(907) 474-5581
tmoran3@alaska.edu

 

Debra Kouda
Administrative Assistant
(907) 474-6288
dckouda@alaska.edu

 
Back to Top