Administrative Staff

Mark Myers
Principal Investigator
(907) 474-5837
mdmyers@alaska.edu

Lil Alessa
Co-Project Director
lalessa@alaska.edu

Courtney Farnham
University of Alaska Anchorage
Outreach Coordinator
(907) 786-7765
cnfarnham@uaa.alaska.edu

Sarai Timothy
University of Alaska Southeast
Outreach Coordinator
(907) 796-6046
setimothy@uas.alaska.edu

Pips Veazey
Project Administrator
(907) 474-5989
adveazey@alaska.edu

Tania Clucas
Education, Outreach and Diversity Manager
(907) 474-5895
thclucas@alaska.edu

Tom Moran
Communications Manager
(907) 474-5581
tmoran3@alaska.edu

Back to Top