Alaska EPSCoR
Alaska EPSCoR
Alaska EPSCoR


Alaska EPSCoR
PO Box 757010
208 West Ridge Research Building
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, AK  USA
99775-7010

email: ua-epscor@alaska.edu
phone: 907.474.5895

Administrative Staff

Mark Myers
Principal Investigator
(907) 474-5837
mdmyers@alaska.edu



Lil Alessa
Co-Project Director
lalessa@alaska.edu





Sarai Timothy
University of Alaska Southeast
Outreach Coordinator
(907) 796-6046
setimothy@uas.alaska.edu

Pips Veazey
Project Administrator
(907) 474-5989
adveazey@alaska.edu




Tania Clucas
Education, Outreach and Diversity Manager
(907) 474-5895
thclucas@alaska.edu



Tom Moran
Communications Manager
(907) 474-5581
tmoran3@alaska.edu