Administrative Staff

Anupma Prakash
Principal Investigator
(907) 474-1897
aprakash@alaska.edu

Lil Alessa
Project Director
lalessa@alaska.edu

Courtney Breest
University of Alaska Anchorage
Outreach Coordinator
(907) 786-7765
cnfarnham@uaa.alaska.edu

Suzie Teerlink
University of Alaska Southeast
Outreach Coordinator
(907) 796-6046
s.teerlink@alaska.edu

Pips Veazey
Associate Project Director
(907) 474-5989
adveazey@alaska.edu

Tania Clucas
Education, Outreach and Diversity Manager
(907) 474-5895
thclucas@alaska.edu

Tom Moran
Communications Manager
(907) 474-5581
tmoran3@alaska.edu

Back to Top